I haven’t used my organization for a while. What happens to the data?
According to our policy, if your organisation has been continuously inactive for 180 days, it gets scheduled for deletion automatically. We will provide you with multiple reminders before proceeding with the deletion. All data associated with that organisation will be deleted if it remains unaccessed after all the reminders.
Once an organisation has been deleted for inactivity, the organisation and its data cannot be restored. To keep your organisation active, access it at least once within 180 days. You do not have to create invoices or transactions to keep it active. If you have multiple Zoho Invoice organisations, access each organisation separately, as accessing one organisation does not count as activity for the others.
For further queries, reach out to us at support@zohoinvoice.com.