Zoho invoice logo Help Docs
/

Back to Timesheet Overview

More with Timesheets

Mark the project as inactive or completed, clone the project, add users to the project and delete the project.

  • Select the project from the projects window.
  • Click on the More drop down placed on top of the window.

OptionsDescription
Invoice PreferencesYou can choose the way by which you would like your project to be displayed on the invoice.
Mark as InactiveThis option allows you to make the project inactive. You can make the project active by selecting Mark as Active option on top of the project dashboard.
Mark as CompletedThis option allows you to mark a project as completed once the work on it is done. Marking a project as completed does not reduce the number of projects counted toward your organization’s project limit.
CloneClone the project and its information to create a similar project.
Add TaskAdd tasks for the project.
Add UserAdd extra users in the project to finish more tasks.
DeleteDelete the project.
Was this document helpful?
Yes
No

Thank you for your feedback!