What is the difference between deleting an organization and deleting my Zoho account?
Deleting a Zoho Invoice organization removes only the selected organization and the data associated with it. Deleting your Zoho account closes the account you use to access all Zoho services.
- Deleting an organization removes that organization and its data from Zoho Invoice. Your Zoho account and your other organizations are not affected. Deleting one organization does not delete or affect the data in your other Zoho Invoice organizations. Learn how to delete your organization.
- Deleting your Zoho account closes the account you use to sign in to Zoho services. This can also affect other Zoho applications and their data associated with the same Zoho account. Learn how to delete your Zoho account.
Before deleting either an organization or your Zoho account, make sure you have exported all the data you may need. Learn how to back up your Zoho Invoice data.
Warning: Deleted data may not be recoverable. Review the data and the other Zoho services associated with your account carefully before you proceed with deletion.