Zoho invoice logo FAQ
/
Back

I haven’t used my organization for a while. What happens to the data?

According to our policy, if your organization has been continuously inactive for 180 days, it gets scheduled for deletion automatically. We will provide you with multiple reminders before proceeding with the deletion. All data associated with that organization will be deleted if it remains unaccessed after all the reminders.

Once an organization has been deleted for inactivity, the organization and its data cannot be restored. To keep your organization active, access it at least once within 180 days. You do not have to create invoices or transactions to keep it active. If you have multiple Zoho Invoice organizations, access each organization separately, as accessing one organization does not count as activity for the others.

For further queries, reach out to us at support@zohoinvoice.com.

Was this document helpful?
Yes
No

Thank you for your feedback!